Contacto

Red De Distribución

La Serena

Marcelo
Romanini

mromanini@cavasreunidas.cl

+56 9 98736206

Santiago Mayorista

Nelson
Sitja

nsitja@cavasreunidas.cl

+56 9 5120 0277

Santiago - Quinta Región

Marcelo
Murillo

mmurillo@cavasreunidas.cl

+56 9 9609 2092

Rancagua y Talca

Pablo
Reyes

preyes@cavasreunidas.cl

+56 9 98414 7653

Octava Región

Victor
Bastias

vbastias@cavasreunidas.cl

+56 9 7878 5266

Puerto Varas

Patricio
Carcamo

pcarcamo@cavasreunidas.cl

+56 9 6915 3011

Contacto

Llene el Formulario